Executive Board

President: Lauren “Smurf” Sheridan

Treasurer: Aly Egan

Recruitment Chair: Kelsey Rene

Fundraising Chair: Carol Trammell

Match Secretary: Jasmine Griffin

Social Chair: Bekah Thomas

Public Relations Chair: Erica Pippen

Field Leadership

Coaches: Sarah Deane and Katy “Pi” Broerman

Captains: Stefanie Hanne (backs) and Julia Notar (forwards)

To get in touch with a member of the board or on-field leadership, please email us at enoriverwomen@gmail.com.